Skip to Content
TITLESTAFF INFORMATION
General Counsel

Kevin M. Mattessich
kmattessich@kdvlaw.com
(646) 599-9419

Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Fortunato
jfortunato@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8736

Controller

Sean Hnetinka
shnetinka@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8854

Director Billing & Collections

James Kurkemelis
jkurkemelis@kdvlaw.com
(516)-283-8809

Director IT

Jon Lyons
jlyons@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8747

Director Human Resources

Kimberly Rodriguez
krodriguez@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8742

Director Talent Acquisition

Richard Senzer
rsenzer@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8832

Director Marketing

Tricia McCoy
tmccoy@kdvlaw.com
(516) 283-8810

Super Lawyers Martindale Hubbel AV Preeminent Law 360